Admin

Drama Production

Casting for Perry Hall Middle School's drama production is by audition. Auditions take place in early fall, with the production taking place in early spring.  

2016-17 Sponsors:  

Ms. Coyne kcoyne@bcps.org
Mr. Heer         rheer@bcps.org 
Ms. Heer kprofili@bcps.org
Ms. Hunter bhunter@bcps.org 
Ms. Kempa ekempa@bcps.org
Ms. Mills           tmills@bcps.org
Mr. Ninos dninos@bcps.org
Mr. Roy droy@bcps.org