Counseling Resources

Welcome to the Perry Hall Middle School Counseling Department


Guidance Chair - Ms. Farkas (cfarkas@bcps.org)

Counselor Assignments -  
Students with last name beginning with:

A through D Ms. Joyner (jjoyner2@bcps.org)

E through K Ms. E. Smith (esmith17@bcps.org)

L through Ri Ms. Barker (jbarker2@bcps.org)

Ro through Z Dr. G. Smith (gsmith4@bcps.org)


Guidance Secretary/Registrar - Theresa Hartzell (thartzell@bcps.org)







                                 Girls Cartoon.png                       

School Counseling Program Mission Statement

Perry Hall Middle School’s Counseling Department implements a comprehensive developmental program to address the academic, career/college readiness and social emotional needs of all students within a safe and orderly learning environment. Through counseling, coordination, and collaboration, school counselors with colleagues/stakeholders empower students to reach their potential as responsible citizens/ life long learners.