Admin

Counseling Resources

Welcome to the Perry Hall Middle School Counseling Department


Guidance Chair - Ms. Farkas (cfarkas@bcps.org)

Counselor Assignments -  
Students with last name beginning with:

A through D Ms. Joyner (jjoyner2@bcps.org)

E through K Ms. Holmes (mholmes3@bcps.org)

L through Ri Ms. Barker (jbarker2@bcps.org)

Ro through Z Mr. Allen (ballen4@bcps.org)


Guidance Secretary/Registrar - Lexa Newman (anewman@bcps.org)

Please call for an appointment to either meet with your child's school counselor, or if you wish to enroll your child at Perry Hall Middle School.  Our phone number is 410.887.5102/410.887.5100.  Thank you.





                                 Girls Cartoon.png                     



School Counseling Program Mission Statement

Perry Hall Middle School’s Counseling Department implements a comprehensive developmental program to address the academic, career/college readiness and social emotional needs of all students within a safe and orderly learning environment. Through counseling, coordination, and collaboration, school counselors with colleagues/stakeholders empower students to reach their potential as responsible citizens/ life long learners.